Rufen Sie uns an: +41 52 269 21 11

Team

Dr. Jürg Martin

Attorney at Law

Dr. iur. (CH)
registered with the attorneys’ registry of the Canton of Zurich
Practice areas: Corporate law, capital market law and administrative law
Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Romanian
Email: martin@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Natasha Hauser

Attorney at Law

registered with the attorneys’ register of the Canton of Zurich and member of RAK Freiburg i.Br., D
Practice areas: Contract law, employment law, capital market law, corporate law, intellectual property law, data protection law, representation in official and judicial proceedings in Germany and Switzerland
Languages: German, English, French
E-Mail: hauser@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Sarah Jung

Assistant

Languages: German, English
E-Mail: sekretariat@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Albert Leicht

Assessor jur.

Practice areas: Real estate law, law of obligations, bankruptcy law and liquidation law
Languages: German, English, French
E-Mail: leicht@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Valentin Chatham

Junior Associate

Languages: German, English, French, Malayalam
E-Mail: chatham@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Evin Onur

Legal assistant

Practice areas: Migration law
Languages: German, English, French, Kurdish, Turkish
Email: onur@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Galina Petrovskaia

Legal assistant

Practice areas: Corporate law and Russian speaking clients
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Russian, Chinese
Email: petrovskaia@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Sarah Scheinholzer

Legal assistant

Practice areas: Corporate law
Languages: German, English, French, Spanish, Japanese
Email: scheinholzer@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Manuel Tolón

Substitut

Practice areas: Immigration law, contract law, administrative law, procedural law, criminal law and labor law Languages: German, English, Spanish, Italian
Email: tolon@m-win.ch
Tel: +41 52 269 21 11

Close Menu